Testimonial Star Rating - 2119617
by Penny B. - 6/16/2021
I would HIGHLY recommend Ron's carpet. Not only did they give me the best quote around including my surrounding areas Pekin, Bartonville and East Peoria for the same exact carpet, but they also got the Carpet in in record time. The young man who installed it, Josh, did a wonderful job! We love our new carpet, thank you very much Ron's carpet! We will definitely be using you for all of our flooring needs in the future. Penny
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 2077620
by Lohnes O. - 5/29/2021
This Is the second time we've purchase from Ron's. John was extremely helpful that first time in helping me find a product that matched the criteria I desired. And, when we wanted the same for this next install a few years later, he was able to find it even though they had changed systems And the data wasn't as easy to access. onstaller was professional and courteous, too!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 2010777
by Keith Winkler - 5/4/2021
This company tore carpet out of our Sanctuary and laid new carpet for us that we purchased from them. Very good to deal with and did everything they promised. They were very flexible with us on time. John was terrific to deal with. Could not recommend them enough. If you're looking for flooring or carpet I wouldn't look any further than these folks! Take care!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1993366
by Chuck Schierer - 4/23/2021
I highly recommend Ron's Carpets. I've used them several times and have been very please each time. Great service and never a problem.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1851630
by Gale Bridgewater - 1/8/2021
Very good products and great services. They are very Helpful.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1781214
by Angie Sepich - 11/13/2020
Friendly staff, great prices, easy to work with and the installers they use are top notch! Maas Floor Covering did an amazing job in a timely manner. Check out Ron’s Carpets for all your flooring needs. You will not be sorry!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1760281
by shannon shaver - 10/31/2020
This is the second time I’ve had Ron’s carpet do flooring in my home. They are the only company I use and suggest to friends and family. For starters it’s a family owned business they have genuine interest and supplying you with the product that fits your needs and the selection is large. The owners are hopeful and knowledgeable. The installers were fantastic ,prompt, courteous, cleaned up after themselves, and were even good with the dog. What more could you ask for.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1760649
by Shannon S. - 10/31/2020
Have used Ron's in the past they are a great company to work with they are knowledgeable and have a great selection. They are a family owned business that has a genuine interest in you. Would not use anyone else. The installers were great as well
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Best service and prices in Peoria
Testimonial Star Rating - 1757765
by Dan & Kathy - 10/27/2020
We have purchased carpet for four rooms and solid vinyl planking for our home all at different times. We've also participated in the purchase of flooring for our church parsonage from Ron's. Each experience has been very satisfactory and always pleasant. Their friendly, Christian approach and exemplary customer service cannot be matched! As a good consumer should, we have always compared prices for the exact products and Ron's always has the lowest price. You will have a positive experience buying from Ron's Carpets. Testimonial written by Dan & Kathy on this site.
Go to Testimonial on ronscarpetsreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1674107
by Kelli M. - 9/10/2020
We have used Ron's multiple times and have always been more than satisfied. We have gotten carpet, carpet squares, and luxury vinyl plank as well. John is great to work with. He is super efficient. Measurements have always been very accurate. Customer service is great as well! We've always had our products in a timely manner. We will always go through Ron's carpet for our flooring.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1650053
by Leslie Weinmann - 8/16/2020
John, Shawn, and Steve are wonderful!!! They have done my entire house and my floors are amazing!!! Very professional and caring business!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1631619
by Andrea C. - 7/30/2020
From beginning to end, the team at Ron's Carpets made carpeting our new home hassle free. I highly recommend their work and products. Excellent job and personable staff! We will come back for our other flooring needs.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1587412
by Terry Nelson - 6/25/2020
We purchased a home on a Friday afternoon went to Ron carpet selected a carpet for living room, dining room, and hallway. He had his family come to our home that weekend to cut, remove, and clean underlay of staples. Cleaned up all of the carpet, pad, staples and took them away. On Tuesday he had a carpet layer here to install while we finished painting in other roo9. Price was fantastic and he even recommended a wood floor refinished who did anda fantastic job. He could of just sold us a new floor. I would strongly recommend him. We plan on having him do more carpet later.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1512578
by Terry Brophy - 3/30/2020
Great place with great people to deal with, always hassle free and thanks for the new floor in my living room!...
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1463379
by Amber Gelsinger - 3/11/2020
Very nice & super helpful. Highly recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1446362
by Jennifer - 1/12/2020
Beautiful job on that bath floor! 3 inch base tile looks great.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1297519
by Amy Palm - 12/1/2019
Amazing service!! We decided to put a lot of carpet in our new house before we moved in. Ron’s did a great job meeting our needs and got everything done in time for us. A big box store could not do that. We highly recommend them!! The install crew is highly skilled and professional too!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1149030
by Trish - 8/20/2019
Great selection and warm service!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Quick, Easy, Great Results!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1104515
by M. Mecocci - 7/18/2019
Great service, lowest prices! New carpet in our family room looks great! Testimonial written by M. Mecocci on this site.
Go to Testimonial on ronscarpetsreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1598145
by April Christine - 7/12/2019
I went to Ron's Carpets after I was referred by a friend, and I am glad I did. Great service, quality, and price! I will definitely go back when it's time to do more rooms.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1598146
by Barbara Bannon Eckhart - 7/10/2019
Great company to work with. John was committed to getting the job done on time and as promised, even working on a Friday evening!!! Would definitely use them again.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1095293
by Dan Randolph - 7/8/2019
Small place but great prices and service.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1091721
by Ty Riley - 7/3/2019
Ron's Carpets always provides a high quality product and exceptional customer service. I am a 20+ year customer and there is no second choice for my flooring needs. Thank you Carol and John for everything you do!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1091556
by Ty R. - 7/3/2019
Ron's Carpets always provides a high quality product and world-class customer service. I am a 20+ year customer and there is no second choice for my flooring needs. Thank you Carol and John for everything you do!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1072640
by Cliff Q. - 6/19/2019
After visiting the big box stores and evaluating their "carpet deals" we decided to visit Rons. I like to buy local and support local. First of all they are very knowledgeable about what they sell and knew exactly what I needed for my project. The quality of carpet is great and the customer service was excellent! The installation went smooth with little to no carpet waste. I'm so happy to have chosen Ron's!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1035667
by Fritz Alexander - 5/18/2019
We have been doing business with them for over 36 years and they always have great selections and very competitive prices plus wonderful people.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 931384
by Tara Wood - 2/18/2019
I would highly recommend Ron's Carpet. They carry quality flooring brands and provide exceptional customer service.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 930891
by Greg Wells - 10/20/2018
The folks at Ron's Carpet were straight out to measure as planned for my new carpet. The installer came out to Mapleton on the scheduled day, was professional, and did a really nice job.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 805588
by Jeff LeRoy - 9/26/2018
Great selection and great service!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1598147
by Dave Anderson - 8/29/2018
Perfect. From the help at the store to the completion of the installation. 5+ stars
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 748188
by Ell H. - 8/21/2018
Ron's has installed carpet/luxury vinyl for us and we love it. I went back to ask if they had any suggestions for rebinding old rugs and backing to keeps rugs/runners in place. Once again they proved they were problem solvers. The backing they applied to a 7' runner and 2 area rugs has withstood three rambunctious dogs and not budged an inch. They were also able to rebind several old rugs, but were upfront from the start and said we would just have to see how it held, and they have new life now! Thanks Ron's
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1598148
by Terry Rosen - 7/17/2018
The carpet we have gotten from them was of highest quality we love it
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 695081
by Insurance King - 6/5/2018
Thank you for your outstanding and prompt service! Ron's carpet was recommended to us by our realtor. Everything was done via text your installers were very professional. Your communication was awesome and very appreciated since we are 3 hours away from the location it saved us a trip! Thanks again for helping us with our timeline for opening the new location in Peoria on University and Forest Hill.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1598149
by Linda Von Behren - 4/17/2018
Great carpet company! They did all the carpets in our home when we had it built 8 years ago, and it still looks like new! Very well installed, too.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1598150
by Jen Lamberti - 4/17/2018
Great people, great product, great work! We have had many rooms done by Ron’s Carpet!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1598151
by Ashley Catour - 4/17/2018
They do a fantastic job and their customer service is excellent! Supporting family owned businesses like this in our community is very important!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1598154
by Jennifer Huston - 3/27/2018
Shout out to Ron’s Carpets for doing a great job on my new carpet and hardwood! Installers were also great, and very professional! I would highly recommend them for any flooring needs!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 629445
by Jamie Worthy - 3/22/2018
Great customer service that's hard to find. :)
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 549081
by Steven Hank - 3/3/2018
They did a great job binding an area rug for us. Excellent customer service!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1598156
by Katie Arnholt Kim - 1/24/2018
We worked with RON’S carpet on 4500 Prospect and they were great to work with! They offered options in all price ranges and helped us make decisions within our budget. They actively followed up on the installation and the quality of the project to the very end. Highly recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 500865
by Mark Doehring - 1/16/2018
Had a rug made from remnant carpet and it turned out great with a good price.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 494789
by LeeAnn Meinhold - 1/7/2018
Ron's Carpets just finished carpeting 3 bedrooms, a hallway and stairs at my house. Rebecca was lovely to work with to pick out the product. John was meticulous in measuring and quoting the project. They were flexible with us so we could do the project in 2 phases so our upstairs wasn't totally torn up. Robert, the carpet layer, did an excellent job. He showed excellent attention to detail. We are extremely pleased, especially with my Hollywood stairs. If you want special attention, go to Ron's Carpets!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1598157
by Jeff Lindmark - 12/21/2017
Wonderful people to work with! A very comfortable environment every time I walk into the store!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 484871
by Jeff Lindmark - 12/20/2017
Wonderful people to work with! A very comfortable environment each time I walk into the store!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 843889
by Ell H. - 12/7/2017
We are very happy with all aspects of Ron's Carpets from initial contact to selections to installation. John, Carol and Rebecca are all professional and helpful providing a range of options. The installation team (Sean/Steve) installed as if it was their own home and consulted with us whenever an issue or question came up. Highly recommend Ron's Carpet.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Best oder eliminator product
Testimonial Star Rating - 450963
by Rebecca Baker - 11/1/2017
When you need a spray to completely omitt any odor try Smell Zapper Bio-Enzymatic odor eliminator!! Ron's Carpets has this and it works!!! Reasonably priced and works on the first try for mildew smelling areas!!! I use it for everything!!! Thank you Ron's Carpets!!!! Testimonial written by Rebecca Baker on this site.
Go to Testimonial on ronscarpetsreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 451673
by Rebecca B. - 11/1/2017
Thank you Ron's Carpets for helping me find my runner for my home!!! Excellant customer service!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 451777
by Drew Schultz - 11/1/2017
Ron's carpet has always been great for all our customer needs. Thank you Carol and John!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 442189
by Michelle Rouland - 9/20/2017
You really get personal attention at Ron's Carpet. Carol and John really care about their costumers and give 110%. They have been doing flooring for a long time and it shows! I definitely recommend them!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 442185
by Michelle R. - 9/10/2017
You really get personal attention at Ron's Carpet. Carol and John really care about their costumers and give 110%. They have been doing flooring for a long time and it shows! I definitely recommend them!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1598158
by Mary Elizabeth - 8/11/2017
My bedroom floor is in and it is beautiful. Thanks John!! Love it! OUTSTANDING SERVICE
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 442190
by Cindy Reynolds - 4/23/2017
Easy people talk to & extremely helpful.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1598159
by Cindy Kearse Wright - 12/16/2016
Just got my new bathroom floor installed. They did a fantastic job and the price was very reasonable. Love my new floor!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 449636
by Kristy Hughes Schofield - 11/29/2013
Awesome service, caring people!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 442191
by Joseph Milton - 10/21/2013
In an era of big-box stores that do everything, but nothing perfectly, there is Ron's, who do flooring better than anyone! I have used them several times (two basements and my daughters "secret room" + repair), and each time I am more impressed. Family owned, local, and just very easy to deal with. I highly recommend them.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Star Rating - 5 by 16 raters [Show +]
Star Rating - 4 by 4 raters [Show +]