Testimonial Star Rating - 627221
by Linda Von Behren - 4/17/2018
Great carpet company! They did all the carpets in our home when we had it built 8 years ago, and it still looks like new! Very well installed, too.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 627222
by Jen Lamberti - 4/17/2018
Great people, great product, great work! We have had many rooms done by Ron’s Carpet!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 627223
by Ashley Catour - 4/17/2018
They do a fantastic job and their customer service is excellent! Supporting family owned businesses like this in our community is very important!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 629445
by Jamie Worthy - 3/22/2018
Great customer service that's hard to find. :)
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 549081
by Steven Hank - 3/3/2018
They did a great job binding an area rug for us. Excellent customer service!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 506720
by Katie Arnholt Kim - 1/24/2018
We worked with RON’S carpet on 4500 Prospect and they were great to work with! They offered options in all price ranges and helped us make decisions within our budget. They actively followed up on the installation and the quality of the project to the very end. Highly recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 500865
by Mark Doehring - 1/16/2018
Had a rug made from remnant carpet and it turned out great with a good price.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 494789
by LeeAnn Meinhold - 1/7/2018
Ron's Carpets just finished carpeting 3 bedrooms, a hallway and stairs at my house. Rebecca was lovely to work with to pick out the product. John was meticulous in measuring and quoting the project. They were flexible with us so we could do the project in 2 phases so our upstairs wasn't totally torn up. Robert, the carpet layer, did an excellent job. He showed excellent attention to detail. We are extremely pleased, especially with my Hollywood stairs. If you want special attention, go to Ron's Carpets!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 483975
by Jeff Lindmark - 12/21/2017
Wonderful people to work with! A very comfortable environment every time I walk into the store!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 484871
by Jeff Lindmark - 12/20/2017
Wonderful people to work with! A very comfortable environment each time I walk into the store!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 476457
by Ell H. - 12/7/2017
We are very happy with all aspects of Ron's Carpets from initial contact to selections to installation. John, Carol and Rebecca are all professional and helpful providing a range of options. The installation team (Sean/Steve) installed as if it was their own home and consulted with us whenever an issue or question came up. Highly recommend Ron's Carpet.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Best oder eliminator product
Testimonial Star Rating - 450963
by Rebecca Baker - 11/1/2017
When you need a spray to completely omitt any odor try Smell Zapper Bio-Enzymatic odor eliminator!! Ron's Carpets has this and it works!!! Reasonably priced and works on the first try for mildew smelling areas!!! I use it for everything!!! Thank you Ron's Carpets!!!! Testimonial written by Rebecca Baker on this site.
Go to Testimonial on ronscarpetsreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 451673
by Rebecca B. - 11/1/2017
Thank you Ron's Carpets for helping me find my runner for my home!!! Excellant customer service!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 451777
by Drew Schultz - 11/1/2017
Ron's carpet has always been great for all our customer needs. Thank you Carol and John!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 442189
by Michelle Rouland - 9/20/2017
You really get personal attention at Ron's Carpet. Carol and John really care about their costumers and give 110%. They have been doing flooring for a long time and it shows! I definitely recommend them!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 442185
by Michelle R. - 9/10/2017
You really get personal attention at Ron's Carpet. Carol and John really care about their costumers and give 110%. They have been doing flooring for a long time and it shows! I definitely recommend them!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 449634
by Mary Elizabeth - 8/11/2017
My bedroom floor is in and it is beautiful. Thanks John!! Love it! OUTSTANDING SERVICE
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 442190
by Cindy Reynolds - 4/23/2017
Easy people talk to & extremely helpful.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 449635
by Cindy Kearse Wright - 12/16/2016
Just got my new bathroom floor installed. They did a fantastic job and the price was very reasonable. Love my new floor!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 449636
by Kristy Hughes Schofield - 11/29/2013
Awesome service, caring people!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 442191
by Joseph Milton - 10/21/2013
In an era of big-box stores that do everything, but nothing perfectly, there is Ron's, who do flooring better than anyone! I have used them several times (two basements and my daughters "secret room" + repair), and each time I am more impressed. Family owned, local, and just very easy to deal with. I highly recommend them.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Star Rating - 5 by 6 raters [Show +]
Star Rating - 4 by 2 raters [Show +]